Linens ‘N Bed Things

To me, texture is just as important, if not more important, than color. Give me a minimalist item in a neutral color with a fabulous texture and I’m done. Naturally, I’m a sucker for linen.

ffb089d03ae6f8dde0d65015b1afff56

Easily crinkled, it has more character when it gets a little messy — perfect for me because I tend to be lazy and rarely make my bed.

cf52d8dae9a5b1e75f48432d823b2f02

I’m currently dreaming of layers of soft airy linen as the temperatures soar to the upper nineties here in NYC.

43a3727b60958a70f6e9ca7f5d5153f5

I think it looks best when you mix a few shades of neutrals together like gray and tan or maybe a light blush tone and then pile the pillows on for an extra cozy touch. Anyone else ready for a nap now?

Leave a Reply

